Skip to content

Realtor.com Comes to the iPad

November 9, 2011

Image representing iPad as depicted in CrunchBase

Realtor.com has had an app for the iPhone and iPod Touch for a while now and it has been more than useable on the iPad. But now you can use it in full screen delight. This app is by far the best I have found for searching properties on line, bar none. Since it is produced by the National Association of Realtors, it has the most accurate information and it’s depth of features is striking. My favorite feature is the ability to draw a line around the area you are interested in on a map, and watch as the push pins drop out of the sky to mark each available house.I confess that even though I am a realtor, I have never really been a fan of Realtor.com, but this app has really made me sit up and take notice. Now I use this app on a regular basis.

Enhanced by Zemanta
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

